We manage your property

Maintaining the value of your property

WOOP Immobilienmanagement (property management) is a company with extensive experience whose top priority is to offer you personal service and the best possible management of your property. Mutual trust allows us to take efficient and independent actions.

We consider ourselves the communication link between property owners and tenants. WOOP is a strong partner in the field of property management with many years of experience maintaining property on behalf of home owners and flat owners.

In practice, we place great value on a respectful and service-oriented interaction, leading to smooth operations for all participants thanks to the know-how of WOOP Immobilienmanagement.

Customised Service

Being a small property manager, our advantage at WOOP is that we can take time for individual contacts and customised service. You can count on reliable reporting, a flexible range of services, and precisely calculable costs.

Focusing on our customers

WOOP Immobilienmanagement assumes all business tasks related to your property. In addition, we competently plan, coordinate, and carry out technical maintenance work for the property together with selected, tried, and tested specialised companies as well as any construction work required to restore the property or to raise its category.

Knowing the industry’s requirements, we offer not only overall property administration but also individual services for carrying out property management tasks such as parts of the accounting, billing, or preparation of data in times of temporary staff shortage or workload peaks. WOOP operates from its own office, taking into consideration a competition clause and ensuring data protection.

Have a question?

We will take care of your request.

Important contacts

What to do in case of an emergency? What if there is a power cut on the weekend or any other unforeseen event?

 Emergency callPhone  
Fire apartment122
Ambulance144
Police133
Contact in case of disruptions / defectsPhone
Gas defects • gas emergency number128www.wienernetze.at
Power cut • Wien Energie0800 500 600www.wienernetze.at
Problems with the sewer system • Wien Kanal01 4000 9300www.wien.gv.at
Chimney sweeps • List + Addresswww.wienerrauchfangkehrer.at

Design

Thomas Skraback

+43 (0) 677 628 861 50
thomas.skraback@gmail.com

Code

Paul Florian Pröll

+43 (0) 699 147 036 45
+49 (0) 322 239 477 85

www.nullpoint.at
mail@nullpoint.at

Design

Thomas Skraback

+43 (0) 677 628 861 50
thomas.skraback@gmail.com

Code

Paul Florian Pröll

+43 (0) 699 147 036 45
+49 (0) 322 239 477 85

www.nullpoint.at
mail@nullpoint.at

Wir verwalten Ihre Immobilie

Werterhalt ihrer Immobilie

Als hochversierte Immobilienverwaltung hat für WOOP die bestmögliche Bewirtschaftung Ihres Eigentums und die persönliche Betreuung oberste Priorität. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen bildet die Grundlage für unser effizientes und selbstständiges Handeln.

Wir verstehen uns als kommunikative Drehscheibe zwischen Immobilieneigentümern und Mietern. Als Immobilienverwaltung, die Liegenschaften im Auftrag von Haus- und Wohnungseigentümern betreut, ist WOOP ein starker Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung.

In der Praxis bedeutet das einen respektvollen und serviceorientierten Umgang, der dank dem Know-how von WOOP Immobilienmanagement zu reibungslosen Abläufen für alle Beteiligten führt.

Massgeschneideter Service

Der Vorteil einer kleinen Immobilienverwaltung wie WOOP ist, dass wir uns Zeit für den individuellen Kontakt und maßgeschneiderten Service nehmen können. Sie können sich auf verlässliches Reporting, ein flexibles Leistungsangebot und genau kalkulierbare Kosten verlassen.

Unsere Kunden im Mittelpunkt

WOOP Immobilienmanagement übernimmt sämtliche betriebswirtschaftlichen Aufgaben rund um Ihre Liegenschaft. Darüber hinaus werden auch die technische Hausbetreuung mit ausgewählten und bewährten Fachunternehmen sowie etwaige Baumaßnahmen zur Instandsetzung oder Kategorieanhebung kompetent geplant, koordiniert und realisiert.

Da WOOP die Anforderungen der Branche kennt, werden neben der Gesamtverwaltung von Immobilien auch einzelne Dienstleistungen angeboten, um bei vorübergehendem Personalmangel bzw. Arbeitsspitzen Hausverwaltungs-Agenden wie z. B. Teilbereiche des Rechnungswesens, der Abrechnungen oder Datenaufbereitung zu übernehmen. WOOP arbeitet dabei im eigenen Büro und unter Berücksichtigung einer Konkurrenzklausel und Wahrung des Datenschutzes.

Sie haben eine Frage?

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen.

Wichtige Kontaktnummern

Was tun bei Notfällen? Zum Beispiel wenn am Wochenende der Strom ausfällt, oder wenn es andere unvorhergesehene Ereignisse gibt?

 NotrufTelefon  
Feuerwehr122
Rettung144
Polizei133
Kontakt bei Störungen / GebrechenTelefon
Gasgebrechen • Gasnotruf128www.wienernetze.at
Stromausfall • Wien Energie0800 500 600www.wienernetze.at
Kanalgebrechen • Wien Kanal01 4000 9300www.wien.gv.at
Rauchfangkehrer • Liste + Adressewww.wienerrauchfangkehrer.at

Design

Thomas Skrabat

+43 (0) 677 628 861 50
thomas.skraback@gmail.com

Code

Paul Florian Pröll

+43 (0) 699 147 036 45
+49 (0) 322 239 477 85

www.nullpoint.at
mail@nullpoint.at

Design

Thomas Skrabat

+43 (0) 677 628 861 50
thomas.skraback@gmail.com

Code

Paul Florian Pröll

+43 (0) 699 147 036 45
+49 (0) 322 239 477 85

www.nullpoint.at
mail@nullpoint.at